top of page

Department Officers

Chief - Nick Barber
1st Asst. Chief - Bob Brady
2nd Asst. Chief - Randy MacLean
3rd Asst. Chief - Nick Elia
Secretary - Sean Gerow
Treasurer - William Kelder

Car 5
Ed Waizenegger  |  Sean Gerow  |  Artie Battisti  |  Sam Barone  |  Coty Green

Safety Officers
George Perna | Kevin Predmore Sr.

Accountability Officers
Stewart DeGroat Jr.  |  Jose "Pepe" Mojica
Mission Statement 
The mission of the Middletown Fire Department is to protect the quality of life and property of those who live, work, invest in or visit our community. 
The Middletown Fire Department will continue to honor the heritage of the fire service by striving to be recognized by our community and peers as a model of excellence in providing service through education, prevention and mitigation. Efficiently utilizing all the necessary resources to provide the service that is expected by the citizens of our city. 
bottom of page